Contact Staff

Butler Area Sewer Authority Staff

Duane E. McKee – Executive Director, ext. 111- dmckee@basapa.org

M. John Schon – Operations Director, ext. 110 – jschon@basapa.org

James W. Tomazich – Authority Engineer, ext. 109 – jtomazich@basapa.org

Daniel A. Slomers – Project Engineer, ext.108 – dslomers@basapa.org

Ronata L. Lavorini – Finance Director, ext. 105 – rlavorini@basapa.org

Virginia Ferderber – Collections and Payables Coordinator, ext. 106 – vferderber@basapa.org

Tim Amerson – Superintendent of Outside Operations, ext. 127 – tamerson@basapa.org

Dennis Mike – Superintendent of Plant Operations, ext. 114 – dmike@basapa.org

Bill Slagle – Superintendent of Realty Transfer Inspections,  ext. 112 – wslagle@basapa.org        

Rob Fink – IT Support – ext. 119 – rfink@basapa.org