Contact Staff

Butler Area Sewer Authority Staff

Duane E. McKee – Executive Director, ext. 111- dmckee@basapa.org

Virginia Ferderber – Finance Director, ext. 106 – vferderber@basapa.org

Seth Campbell – Superintendent of Outside Operations, ext. 127 – scampbell@basapa.org

Richard DiBiase – Superintendent of Plant Operations, ext. 107 – rdibiase@basapa.org

Bill Slagle – Superintendent of Realty Transfer Inspections, ext. 112 – wslagle@basapa.org        

Rob Fink – IT Administrator/GIS & Safety, ext. 119 – rfink@basapa.org

Mason Miller – Pretreatment Coordinator, ext. 120 – mmiller@basapa.org

Adam Geibel – Project Manager II, ext. 108 – ageibel@basapa.org